People at CRIN



Veronica Yates | Director

Sabine Saliba | Advocacy Manager

Leo Ratledge | Legal and Policy Director

Basma Osman | Legal Assistant

Isabelle Kolebinov | Research and Policy Officer

Robin Pollard | Advocacy Officer

Elliot Cass | Journalist

Victor Sande-Aneiros | Writer and Editor

Miriam Sugranyes | Art Director and Illustrator

Maria Than | Junior Graphic Designer

Andrew Stylianou | Finance and Administration

Larisa Abrickaja | Regional Coordinator (EECA)

Nasser Atallah | MENA Director

Suha Ziyada | MENA Programme Officer

CRIN Council

CRIN is governed by the CRIN Council, a board of trustees who serve in their personal capacity.

Adem Arkadas-Thibert - International Children's Center, Bilkent University

Eva Geidenmark - Save the Children Sweden

Chris Dodd - Independent Consultant

Ed Velasco - Independent Consultant

Michele Madden (Chair) - nfpSynergy

Anne Phipps (Treasurer) - Independent Consultant

Margaret Tuite - Child rights activist